Warp is an English independent record label, founded in Sheffield in 1989 by Steve Beckett, Rob Mitchell and Robert Gordon. Warp's artists create groundbreaking music, videos and cinema; The label's roster includes Aphex Twin, Shane Meadows, Chris Cunningham, Boards of Canada, Battles, Richard Ayoade and more.

What's in the Box

The box set edition comprises of 12” casebound book including the 2CD, a double LP and a 24-page booklet enclosed in foil blocked and debossed sleeve. This 42 track special edition features brand new remixes by Optimo, Morgan Geist, Paul Woolford, Loco Dice and more.